Our EB Retreat went really well- I am so excited for all of the great things that we have in store for this semester! 🙂 I am definitely looking forward to Fall Retreat this weekend. Fall Retreat is always so much fun- an amazing time to bond with your sisters. We will be going to a girl scout camp near Macon, GA, and we have lots of fun business to attend to as well as some sisterhood games and activities… And you know it just wouldn’t be retreat if I didn’t paint everyone’s nails! Stand by for a retreat recap next week.

In the mean time, I wanted to share this cool website I found: http://www.smartgreek.com/index.html. Unfortunately, they do not have Omega Phi Alpha merchandidse at this time, but that could change in the near future! You can send an email to info@smartgreek.com asking them to include Omega Phi Alpha. I just sent my email, so maybe if we can get some more support on this we can see O Phi A products on this website. 🙂

